pure abundance style-prep

Un coup de pouce de la nature pour les cheveux fins. Ce traitement précoiffage donne aux cheveux une sensation de volume et de légèreté qui dure toute la journée.
Ajouter
?
Économisez 10 % sur les recharges + livraison gratuite avec réapprovisionnement automatique
Ajouter
Gagnez 36,00 $ CA

Détails

pure abundance style-prep
Un coup de pouce de la nature pour les cheveux fins qui donne une sensation naturelle de volume et de légèreté toute la journée.• Ajoute un effet épaississant léger et naturel à chaque cheveu grâce à un mélange botanique de gomme d’acacia, de fruit de la passion, de son de riz, d’huile d’açai et d’aloès certifié biologique• Amplifie le volume grâce à un polymère naturel dérivé du maïs qui aide à donner aux cheveux fins et sans vie la tenue dont ils ont besoin pour créer une forme qui dure toute la journée• Ses revitalisants légers démêlent les cheveux pour éviter les cassures causées par le peigne• Aide à rafraîchir le volume en toute légèreté sans utiliser le shampooing.Testé par des gens. Pour plus de détails, cliquez ici. (lien)

Utilisation

BIEN AGITER. Avant de coiffer, vaporiser généreusement sur les cheveux légèrement humides. Peigner, sécher au séchoir et coiffer tel que désiré. Pour redonner du volume les jours sans shampooing, vaporiser abondamment sur les cheveux secs, peigner et coiffer de nouveau

Ingrédients

Ingrédients : Water\Aqua\Eau, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Propanediol, Dimethicone Peg-8 Meadowfoamate, Dimethicone, Wheat Amino Acids, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Brazil Nut Protein, Euterpe Oleracea Pulp Oil, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Dimethiconol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Coco-Glucoside, Hydroxypropyl Starch, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polyquaternium-4, Polyquaternium-10, Acacia Senegal Gum, Fragrance (Parfum), Citral, Geraniol, Linalool, Farnesol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Eugenol, Limonene, Maltodextrin, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol <ILN38593>
Veuillez prendre note que les listes d'ingrédients peuvent changer de temps à autre. Veuillez consulter la liste d'ingrédients sur l'emballage du produit que vous recevez pour obtenir la liste d'ingrédients la plus récente.

Emballage responsable

1 oz liq./30 ml | bouteille en PET contenant 100 % de matières post-consommation. Prière de recycler. 3,4 oz liq./100 ml | Bouteille en PET contenant 100 % de matières post-consommation. Veuillez recycler.

Fabrication responsable

Première entreprise de beauté dont la production à l’installation principale est 100 % à l’énergie éolienne. En savoir plus sur nos achats en énergie éolienne et nos compensations: (lien)
Détails
Un coup de pouce de la nature pour les cheveux fins qui donne une sensation naturelle de volume et de légèreté toute la journée.• Ajoute un effet épaississant léger et naturel à chaque cheveu grâce à un mélange botanique de gomme d’acacia, de fruit de la passion, de son de riz, d’huile d’açai et d’aloès certifié biologique• Amplifie le volume grâce à un polymère naturel dérivé du maïs qui aide à donner aux cheveux fins et sans vie la tenue dont ils ont besoin pour créer une forme qui dure toute la journée• Ses revitalisants légers démêlent les cheveux pour éviter les cassures causées par le peigne• Aide à rafraîchir le volume en toute légèreté sans utiliser le shampooing.Testé par des gens. Pour plus de détails, cliquez ici. (lien)
Utilisation
BIEN AGITER. Avant de coiffer, vaporiser généreusement sur les cheveux légèrement humides. Peigner, sécher au séchoir et coiffer tel que désiré. Pour redonner du volume les jours sans shampooing, vaporiser abondamment sur les cheveux secs, peigner et coiffer de nouveau
Ingrédients
Ingrédients : Water\Aqua\Eau, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Propanediol, Dimethicone Peg-8 Meadowfoamate, Dimethicone, Wheat Amino Acids, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Brazil Nut Protein, Euterpe Oleracea Pulp Oil, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Dimethiconol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Coco-Glucoside, Hydroxypropyl Starch, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polyquaternium-4, Polyquaternium-10, Acacia Senegal Gum, Fragrance (Parfum), Citral, Geraniol, Linalool, Farnesol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Eugenol, Limonene, Maltodextrin, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol <ILN38593>
Veuillez prendre note que les listes d'ingrédients peuvent changer de temps à autre. Veuillez consulter la liste d'ingrédients sur l'emballage du produit que vous recevez pour obtenir la liste d'ingrédients la plus récente.
Emballage responsable
1 oz liq./30 ml | bouteille en PET contenant 100 % de matières post-consommation. Prière de recycler. 3,4 oz liq./100 ml | Bouteille en PET contenant 100 % de matières post-consommation. Veuillez recycler.
Fabrication responsable
Première entreprise de beauté dont la production à l’installation principale est 100 % à l’énergie éolienne. En savoir plus sur nos achats en énergie éolienne et nos compensations: (lien)

LA MANIÈRE DE FAIRE D'AVEDA


 

s'harmonise bien avec

Commentaires

pure abundance style-prep

Nature's boost for fine hair. This pre-style treatment infuses hair with all-day weightless volume that feels naturally yours.
?
Save 10% on refills + free shipping with Auto Replenishment
3.4 fl oz/100 ml
3.4 fl oz/100 ml
Earn CA $38.00

Delivery options

Choose your delivery option at checkout

For postal codeFor postal code

Edit postal code

Get it Shipped

Get it Shipped

FREE

In-store or curbside pickup

In-store or curbside pickup i

Check another Store

FREE

Details

pure abundance style-prep
Nature's boost for fine hair—infuses all-day weightless volume that feels naturally yours. • Adds lightweight, natural bulk to each strand with a botanical blend of acacia gum, passion fruit, rice bran, açaí oil and certified organic aloe• Boosts volume with a natural corn-derived polymer—helping give fine, limp strands the hold they need for body that lasts all day• Weightless conditioners detangle to help prevent breakage from combing• Helps refresh volume on non-shampoo days—without adding weightPeople-tested. For more, click here. (live link)

Usage

SHAKE WELL. To prep hair for styling, spray liberally on slightly damp hair. Comb, blow-dry and style as desired. To reactivate volume on non-shampoo days, spray liberally onto dry hair, comb and re-style

Ingredients

Ingredients: Water\Aqua\Eau, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Propanediol, Dimethicone Peg-8 Meadowfoamate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Oil, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Dimethicone, Dimethiconol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Coco-Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polyquaternium-4, Polyquaternium-10, Acacia Senegal Gum, Fragrance (Parfum), Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, Citronellol, Eugenol, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Maltodextrin, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol <ILN46197>
Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

Responsible Packaging

1 fl oz/30 ml | 100% post-consumer PET bottle. Please recycle.3.4 fl oz/100 ml | 100% post-consumer PET bottle. Please recycle.

Responsible Manufacturing

First beauty company manufacturing with 100% wind power in our primary facility. Learn about our wind energy purchases and offsets here. (live link)
Details
Nature's boost for fine hair—infuses all-day weightless volume that feels naturally yours. • Adds lightweight, natural bulk to each strand with a botanical blend of acacia gum, passion fruit, rice bran, açaí oil and certified organic aloe• Boosts volume with a natural corn-derived polymer—helping give fine, limp strands the hold they need for body that lasts all day• Weightless conditioners detangle to help prevent breakage from combing• Helps refresh volume on non-shampoo days—without adding weightPeople-tested. For more, click here. (live link)
Usage
SHAKE WELL. To prep hair for styling, spray liberally on slightly damp hair. Comb, blow-dry and style as desired. To reactivate volume on non-shampoo days, spray liberally onto dry hair, comb and re-style
Ingredients
Ingredients: Water\Aqua\Eau, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Propanediol, Dimethicone Peg-8 Meadowfoamate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Oil, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Dimethicone, Dimethiconol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Coco-Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polyquaternium-4, Polyquaternium-10, Acacia Senegal Gum, Fragrance (Parfum), Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, Citronellol, Eugenol, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Maltodextrin, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol <ILN46197>
Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.
Responsible Packaging
1 fl oz/30 ml | 100% post-consumer PET bottle. Please recycle.3.4 fl oz/100 ml | 100% post-consumer PET bottle. Please recycle.
Responsible Manufacturing
First beauty company manufacturing with 100% wind power in our primary facility. Learn about our wind energy purchases and offsets here. (live link)
Aveda is now Leaping Bunny approved

Aveda is now
Leaping Bunny approved.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aveda is vegan, 90% naturally derived, wind & solar powered and 100% PCR PET bottles.
THE AVEDA MISSION

Plant infused.
Sustainability at heart.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

pairs well with

Reviews