control paste

Pour une coiffure lâche ou contrôlée ou vaguement en désordre, control pasteTM donne à vos cheveux une texture et une tenue souples, pour des styles texturés soyeux au fini mat.
Ajouter
?
Économisez 10 % sur les recharges + livraison gratuite avec réapprovisionnement automatique
2,5 oz liq./75 ml
2,5 oz liq./75 ml
Ajouter
Gagnez 42,00 $ CA

Détails

control paste
Pour une coiffure lâche ou contrôlée ou vaguement en désordre,control pasteTM donne à vos cheveux une texture et une tenue souples, pour des styles texturés soyeux au fini mat. •coiffure pour cheveux secs •tenue souple moyenne •tous les types de cheveux

Utilisation

Vaporiser le produit dans la main et appliquer sur les cheveux secs avec les doigts. Mettre plus de produit si désiré.
TRUCS
• Pour une apparence plus dramatique, vaporisez control pasteTM en utilisant vos doigts. Prendre une partie des cheveux dans les mains et glisser les doigts directement dans les cheveux.•Appliquer sur les cheveux secs ou humides avant de les tresser ou de les attacher en queue de cheval, afin de les maintenir ensemble pour qu'ils restent souples et en contrôle.•Si la finition a été faite avec control pasteTM

Ingrédients

Ingrédients : Water\Aqua\Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Peg-25 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Tribehenin, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Peg-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydroxypropyl Guar, Bixa Orellana Seed Extract, Polysorbate 80, Sodium Gluconate, Fragrance (Parfum), Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Citronellol, Eugenol, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Coumarin, Hydroxycitronellal, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol, Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Annatto (Ci 75120) <ILN44240>
Veuillez prendre note que les listes d'ingrédients peuvent changer de temps à autre. Veuillez consulter la liste d'ingrédients sur l'emballage du produit que vous recevez pour obtenir la liste d'ingrédients la plus récente.

Emballage responsable

2,5 oz/75 ml | pot en polyéthylène haute densité (PEHD) 100 % post-consommation. Veuillez recycler. La boîte est faite de fibres postconsommation à 90 %.

Fabrication responsable

Première entreprise de beauté dont la production à l’installation principale est 100 % à l’énergie éolienne. En savoir plus sur nos achats en énergie éolienne et nos compensations: (lien)
Détails
Pour une coiffure lâche ou contrôlée ou vaguement en désordre,control pasteTM donne à vos cheveux une texture et une tenue souples, pour des styles texturés soyeux au fini mat. •coiffure pour cheveux secs •tenue souple moyenne •tous les types de cheveux
Utilisation
Vaporiser le produit dans la main et appliquer sur les cheveux secs avec les doigts. Mettre plus de produit si désiré.
TRUCS
• Pour une apparence plus dramatique, vaporisez control pasteTM en utilisant vos doigts. Prendre une partie des cheveux dans les mains et glisser les doigts directement dans les cheveux.•Appliquer sur les cheveux secs ou humides avant de les tresser ou de les attacher en queue de cheval, afin de les maintenir ensemble pour qu'ils restent souples et en contrôle.•Si la finition a été faite avec control pasteTM
Ingrédients
Ingrédients : Water\Aqua\Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Peg-25 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Tribehenin, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Peg-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydroxypropyl Guar, Bixa Orellana Seed Extract, Polysorbate 80, Sodium Gluconate, Fragrance (Parfum), Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Citronellol, Eugenol, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Coumarin, Hydroxycitronellal, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol, Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Annatto (Ci 75120) <ILN44240>
Veuillez prendre note que les listes d'ingrédients peuvent changer de temps à autre. Veuillez consulter la liste d'ingrédients sur l'emballage du produit que vous recevez pour obtenir la liste d'ingrédients la plus récente.
Emballage responsable
2,5 oz/75 ml | pot en polyéthylène haute densité (PEHD) 100 % post-consommation. Veuillez recycler. La boîte est faite de fibres postconsommation à 90 %.
Fabrication responsable
Première entreprise de beauté dont la production à l’installation principale est 100 % à l’énergie éolienne. En savoir plus sur nos achats en énergie éolienne et nos compensations: (lien)

LA MANIÈRE DE FAIRE D'AVEDA


 

s'harmonise bien avec

Commentaires

styling / wax/paste/pomade
control paste<span class="trade">&trade;</span>

control paste

Loose and piece-y, or stand-up and messy—control pasteTM lets you create texture with a medium, pliable hold for high-textured styles that are smooth with a matte finish.
Add to Bag
?
Save 10% on refills + free shipping with Auto Replenishment
2.5 fl oz/75 ml
2.5 fl oz/75 ml
Add to Bag
Earn CA $45.00

Details

control paste
Loose and piece-y, or stand-up and messy—control pasteTM lets you create texture with a medium, pliable hold for high-textured styles that are smooth with a matte finish.•dry hair styling •pliable, medium hold •all hair types

Usage

Emulsify in your hand and work through dry hair with fingertips. Apply more product as desired.
TIPS
• For a dramatic, piece-y look, emulsify control pasteTM using only your fingertips. Take individual pieces/sections of hair in your hand and slide your fingers directly down the hair.•Apply to damp or dry hair prior to braiding or pony-tails to keep stray hairs together and maintain a smooth, controlled style.•If the hair was styled/finished with control pasteTM

Ingredients

Ingredients: Aqueous (Water\Aqua\Eau) Extracts\Extraits Aqueux:Linum Usitatissimum (Flax Seed) Seed Extract, Althaea Officinalis (Marshmallow) Root Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract , Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride , PEG-25 Hydrogenated Castor Oil , Tribehenin , Hydrogenated Castor Oil , Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil , PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides , Glycerin , Cetearyl Alcohol , Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate , Caprylyl Glycol , Hydroxypropyl Guar , Bixa Orellana Seed Extract , Polysorbate 80 , Maltodextrin , Sodium Gluconate , Fragrance (Parfum) , Limonene , Linalool , Geraniol , Citronellol , Eugenol , Amyl Cinnamal , Benzyl Benzoate , Citral , Benzyl Salicylate , Farnesol , Coumarin , Hydroxycitronellal , Sorbic Acid , Potassium Sorbate , Phenoxyethanol , Chlorphenesin , Mica , Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891) , Annatto (CI 75120) <ILN42338>
Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

Responsible Packaging

2.5 oz/75 ml: 100% post-consumer HDPE jar. Please recycle. Carton is 90% post-consumer fiber.

Responsible Manufacturing

First beauty company manufacturing with 100% wind power in our primary facility. Learn about our wind energy purchases and offsets here. (live link)
Details
Loose and piece-y, or stand-up and messy—control pasteTM lets you create texture with a medium, pliable hold for high-textured styles that are smooth with a matte finish.•dry hair styling •pliable, medium hold •all hair types
Usage
Emulsify in your hand and work through dry hair with fingertips. Apply more product as desired.
TIPS
• For a dramatic, piece-y look, emulsify control pasteTM using only your fingertips. Take individual pieces/sections of hair in your hand and slide your fingers directly down the hair.•Apply to damp or dry hair prior to braiding or pony-tails to keep stray hairs together and maintain a smooth, controlled style.•If the hair was styled/finished with control pasteTM
Ingredients
Ingredients: Aqueous (Water\Aqua\Eau) Extracts\Extraits Aqueux:Linum Usitatissimum (Flax Seed) Seed Extract, Althaea Officinalis (Marshmallow) Root Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract , Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride , PEG-25 Hydrogenated Castor Oil , Tribehenin , Hydrogenated Castor Oil , Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil , PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides , Glycerin , Cetearyl Alcohol , Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate , Caprylyl Glycol , Hydroxypropyl Guar , Bixa Orellana Seed Extract , Polysorbate 80 , Maltodextrin , Sodium Gluconate , Fragrance (Parfum) , Limonene , Linalool , Geraniol , Citronellol , Eugenol , Amyl Cinnamal , Benzyl Benzoate , Citral , Benzyl Salicylate , Farnesol , Coumarin , Hydroxycitronellal , Sorbic Acid , Potassium Sorbate , Phenoxyethanol , Chlorphenesin , Mica , Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891) , Annatto (CI 75120) <ILN42338>
Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.
Responsible Packaging
2.5 oz/75 ml: 100% post-consumer HDPE jar. Please recycle. Carton is 90% post-consumer fiber.
Responsible Manufacturing
First beauty company manufacturing with 100% wind power in our primary facility. Learn about our wind energy purchases and offsets here. (live link)
Loose and piece-y, or stand-up and messy—control pasteTM lets you create texture with a medium, pliable hold for high-textured styles that are smooth with a matte finish.

pairs well with

Reviews