Lotion hydratante botanical kinetics

Nourrir votre peau devient un geste naturel avec cette lotion à absorption rapide (contenant des émollients dérivés de la noix de coco, du jojoba et d'autres ingrédients d'origine naturelle) qui réhydrate en douceur. Pour tous les types de peau. Testé par des dermatologues. Non acnéigène.
Ajouter
?
Économisez 10 % sur les recharges + livraison gratuite avec réapprovisionnement automatique
Ajouter
Gagnez 49,00 $ CA

Détails

Lotion hydratante botanical kinetics
Nourrir votre peau devient un geste naturel avec cette lotion à absorption rapide (contenant des émollients dérivés de la noix de coco, du jojoba et d'autres ingrédients d'origine naturelle) qui réhydrate en douceur.
• fraîchit et hydrate la peau
• hydrate
• pour tous les types de peau
• testé par des dermatologues
• non acnéigène




Aveda est une marque qui ne fait aucune expérimentation animale. Nous n’effectuons aucun test sur des animaux et nous ne demandons jamais à autrui d'en faire à notre nom.

Utilisation

Appliquer matin et soir une goutte de la grosseur d'une perle sur une peau fraîchement nettoyée, en commençant par le cou et en remontant jusqu'au visage.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients : Water\Aqua\Eau, Glycerin, C14-22 Alcohols, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Caffeine, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Algae Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifiables, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Algin, Sea Salt\Maris Sal\Sel Marin, Sclerotium Gum, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Glyceryl Laurate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Fragrance (Parfum), Linalool, Citronellol, Citral, Hydroxycitronellal, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Geraniol, Eugenol, Phenoxyethanol <ILN43999>
Veuillez prendre note que les listes d'ingrédients peuvent changer de temps à autre. Veuillez consulter la liste d'ingrédients sur l'emballage du produit que vous recevez pour obtenir la liste d'ingrédients la plus récente.

Emballage responsable

Bouteille contenant 100 % de polyéthylène (PET) post-consommation. Prière de recycler.

Fabrication responsable

Première entreprise de beauté dont la production à l’installation principale est 100 % à l’énergie éolienne. Apprenez-en plus sur nos achats d’énergie éolienne et nos compensations ici.
Détails
Nourrir votre peau devient un geste naturel avec cette lotion à absorption rapide (contenant des émollients dérivés de la noix de coco, du jojoba et d'autres ingrédients d'origine naturelle) qui réhydrate en douceur.
• fraîchit et hydrate la peau
• hydrate
• pour tous les types de peau
• testé par des dermatologues
• non acnéigène




Aveda est une marque qui ne fait aucune expérimentation animale. Nous n’effectuons aucun test sur des animaux et nous ne demandons jamais à autrui d'en faire à notre nom.
Utilisation
Appliquer matin et soir une goutte de la grosseur d'une perle sur une peau fraîchement nettoyée, en commençant par le cou et en remontant jusqu'au visage.
Ingrédients
Ingrédients : Water\Aqua\Eau, Glycerin, C14-22 Alcohols, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Caffeine, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Algae Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifiables, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Algin, Sea Salt\Maris Sal\Sel Marin, Sclerotium Gum, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Glyceryl Laurate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Fragrance (Parfum), Linalool, Citronellol, Citral, Hydroxycitronellal, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Geraniol, Eugenol, Phenoxyethanol <ILN43999>
Veuillez prendre note que les listes d'ingrédients peuvent changer de temps à autre. Veuillez consulter la liste d'ingrédients sur l'emballage du produit que vous recevez pour obtenir la liste d'ingrédients la plus récente.
Emballage responsable
Bouteille contenant 100 % de polyéthylène (PET) post-consommation. Prière de recycler.
Fabrication responsable
Première entreprise de beauté dont la production à l’installation principale est 100 % à l’énergie éolienne. Apprenez-en plus sur nos achats d’énergie éolienne et nos compensations ici.

Aux accents de plantes. Le choix de la durabilité.*







 

*La fabrication des produits est alimentée par le réseau de panneaux solaires d'Aveda et/ou par énergie éolienne grâce aux crédits et à la compensation carbone. Nous nous efforçons de parvenir à la certification Silver Zero Waste to Landfill (zéro déchet en décharge niveau argent) par l'utilisation du dispositif UL d'ici fin 2021 dans notre notre principal centre de fabrication.  Pionniers dans l'utilisation du polytéréphtalate d'éthylène (PET) recyclé post-consommation à 100 % pour l'emballage des produits de beauté. **Depuis 2019, tous les produits fabriqués sont 100 % végétaliens, et nous nous engageons à n'avoir que des produits végétaliens sur nos étagères d'ici au 1er janvier 2021. ***Les soins des cheveux proviennent en moyenne à 90 % de composés naturels dérivés sur la base de la norme ISO. Provenant de plantes, de minéraux non pétroliers ou de l’eau.

s'harmonise bien avec

Commentaires

botanical kinetics hydrating lotion

Nurturing your skin comes naturally with this quick-absorbing lotion—containing emollients derived from coconut, jojoba and other naturally derived ingredients—that replenishes moisture with a gentle touch. For all skin types. Dermatologist-tested. Non-acnegenic.
Add to Bag
?
Save 10% on refills + free shipping with Auto Replenishment
Add to Bag
Earn CA $49.00

Delivery options

Choose your delivery option at checkout

For postal codeFor postal code

Edit postal code

Get it Shipped

Get it Shipped

FREE

In-store or curbside pickup

In-store or curbside pickup i

Check another Store

FREE

Details

botanical kinetics hydrating lotion
Nurturing your skin comes naturally with this quick-absorbing lotion—containing emollients derived from coconut, jojoba and other naturally derived ingredients—that replenishes moisture with a gentle touch.
• leaves skin feeling moisture-refreshed
• hydrates
• for all skin types
• dermatologist-tested
• non-acnegenic




Aveda is a cruelty-free brand. We do not conduct animal testing and never ask others to do so on our behalf.

Usage

In the am and pm—using fingertips, apply a pearl-sized drop to freshly cleansed skin, starting at your throat and working your way up to your face.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Water\Aqua\Eau, Glycerin, C14-22 Alcohols, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Caffeine, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Algae Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifiables, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Algin, Sea Salt\Maris Sal\Sel Marin, Sclerotium Gum, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Glyceryl Laurate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Fragrance (Parfum), Linalool, Citronellol, Citral, Hydroxycitronellal, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Geraniol, Eugenol, Phenoxyethanol <ILN43999>
Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

Responsible Packaging

100% post-consumer PET bottle. Please recycle.

Responsible Manufacturing

First beauty company manufacturing with 100% wind power in our primary facility. Learn more about our wind energy purchases and offsets here.
Details
Nurturing your skin comes naturally with this quick-absorbing lotion—containing emollients derived from coconut, jojoba and other naturally derived ingredients—that replenishes moisture with a gentle touch.
• leaves skin feeling moisture-refreshed
• hydrates
• for all skin types
• dermatologist-tested
• non-acnegenic




Aveda is a cruelty-free brand. We do not conduct animal testing and never ask others to do so on our behalf.
Usage
In the am and pm—using fingertips, apply a pearl-sized drop to freshly cleansed skin, starting at your throat and working your way up to your face.
Ingredients
Ingredients: Water\Aqua\Eau, Glycerin, C14-22 Alcohols, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Caffeine, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Algae Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifiables, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Algin, Sea Salt\Maris Sal\Sel Marin, Sclerotium Gum, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Glyceryl Laurate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Fragrance (Parfum), Linalool, Citronellol, Citral, Hydroxycitronellal, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Geraniol, Eugenol, Phenoxyethanol <ILN43999>
Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.
Responsible Packaging
100% post-consumer PET bottle. Please recycle.
Responsible Manufacturing
First beauty company manufacturing with 100% wind power in our primary facility. Learn more about our wind energy purchases and offsets here.


THE AVEDA MISSION

Plant infused. Sustainability at heart.

Aveda is 100% vegan, cruelty-free, wind & solar powered manufacturing, pioneer in 100% PCR bottles & 90% naturally derived hair

1Product manufacturing is powered by Aveda’s solar array and/or wind energy through renewable energy credits and carbon offsets. Striving to achieve a Silver Zero Waste to Landfill certification using the UL scheme by end of 2021 at our primary manufacturing facility. 285%+ of our skincare & hair styling PET bottles & jars contain 100% Post-Consumer Recycled plastic. Aveda was the first beauty company to use 100% post-consumer recycled PET packaging. 3Hair care is 90% naturally derived on average using the ISO standard. From plants, non-petroleum minerals or water.

pairs well with

Reviews