soins de la peau / sérum
Concentré apaisant tulasāra<span class="trade">™</span>

Concentré apaisant tulasāra

Le concentré calm, sérum de regénérescence fait de composé naturel dérivé à 97 %*, apaise instantanément la peau et la rend plus souple. L'extrait d'algues aide à diminuer l'apparence des rougeurs et de l'irritation, alors que l'extrait de grenade, reconnue pour ses propriétés apaisantes dans la tradition ayurvédique, aide à calmer l'apparence de la peau. Contient plus de cent mille cellules souches de framboises rouges reconnues pour leur puissance restauratrice. Testé par les dermatologues. Non acnéigène. Convient à la peau sensible.Tulasāra signifie « aller vers l'équilibre » en sanskrit. *Provenant de plantes, de minéraux non pétroliers ou d'eau.
Ajouter
?
Économisez 10 % sur les recharges + livraison gratuite avec réapprovisionnement automatique
1 oz liq./30 ml
1 oz liq./30 ml
Ajouter
Gagnez 81,00 $ CA

Détails

Concentré apaisant tulasāra
Le concentré calm, sérum de regénérescence fait de composé naturel dérivé à 97 %*, apaise instantanément la peau et la rend plus souple. L'extrait d'algue atténue les rougeurs et l'irritation et l'extrait de grenade, connu dans la tradition ayurvédique pour soulager les douleurs, améliore l'apparence de la peau.
• calme instantanément et hydrate pour aider à l’équilibre naturel de la peau. Donne à la peau une sensation de fraîcheur immédiate.
• diminue l’apparence des rougeurs
• aide à renforcer la barrière protectrice naturelle de la peau pour en améliorer l'élasticité
• contient plus de cent mille cellules souches de framboises rouges reconnues pour leur puissance restauratrice
• testé par des dermatologues
• non acnéigène
• pour tous les types de peau



*Provenant de plantes, de minéraux non pétroliers ou de l’eau.


Aveda est une marque qui ne fait aucune expérimentation animale. Nous n’effectuons aucun test sur des animaux et nous ne demandons jamais à autrui d'en faire à notre nom.

Utilisation

Appliquer sous un hydratant le matin et le soir.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients : Water\Aqua\Eau, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Algae Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Leaf Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Caffeine, Anthemis Nobilis Flower (Roman Chamomile) Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Oil (Neroli), Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa (Peony) Root Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Crataegus Monogina Flower Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Yeast Extract\Faex\Extrait De Levure, Alteromonas Ferment Extract, Saccharomyces Lysate Extract, Panthenol, Cellulose Gum, Declustered Water (+)\Aqua\Eau De-Structuree (+), Xanthan Gum, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citric Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Linalool, Citronellol, Limonene, Geraniol, Sodium Phytate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate <ILN42193>
Veuillez prendre note que les listes d'ingrédients peuvent changer de temps à autre. Veuillez consulter la liste d'ingrédients sur l'emballage du produit que vous recevez pour obtenir la liste d'ingrédients la plus récente.

Emballage responsable

Le recyclage est limité. Veuillez consulter votre programme de recyclage local. Le carton est fait de fibres recyclées post-consommation à 100 %. Veuillez recycler.

Fabrication responsable

Première entreprise de beauté dont la production à l’installation principale est 100 % à l’énergie éolienne. Apprenez-en plus sur nos achats d’énergie éolienne et nos compensations ici.
Détails
Le concentré calm, sérum de regénérescence fait de composé naturel dérivé à 97 %*, apaise instantanément la peau et la rend plus souple. L'extrait d'algue atténue les rougeurs et l'irritation et l'extrait de grenade, connu dans la tradition ayurvédique pour soulager les douleurs, améliore l'apparence de la peau.
• calme instantanément et hydrate pour aider à l’équilibre naturel de la peau. Donne à la peau une sensation de fraîcheur immédiate.
• diminue l’apparence des rougeurs
• aide à renforcer la barrière protectrice naturelle de la peau pour en améliorer l'élasticité
• contient plus de cent mille cellules souches de framboises rouges reconnues pour leur puissance restauratrice
• testé par des dermatologues
• non acnéigène
• pour tous les types de peau



*Provenant de plantes, de minéraux non pétroliers ou de l’eau.


Aveda est une marque qui ne fait aucune expérimentation animale. Nous n’effectuons aucun test sur des animaux et nous ne demandons jamais à autrui d'en faire à notre nom.
Utilisation
Appliquer sous un hydratant le matin et le soir.
Ingrédients
Ingrédients : Water\Aqua\Eau, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Algae Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Leaf Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Caffeine, Anthemis Nobilis Flower (Roman Chamomile) Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Oil (Neroli), Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa (Peony) Root Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Crataegus Monogina Flower Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Yeast Extract\Faex\Extrait De Levure, Alteromonas Ferment Extract, Saccharomyces Lysate Extract, Panthenol, Cellulose Gum, Declustered Water (+)\Aqua\Eau De-Structuree (+), Xanthan Gum, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citric Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Linalool, Citronellol, Limonene, Geraniol, Sodium Phytate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate <ILN42193>
Veuillez prendre note que les listes d'ingrédients peuvent changer de temps à autre. Veuillez consulter la liste d'ingrédients sur l'emballage du produit que vous recevez pour obtenir la liste d'ingrédients la plus récente.
Emballage responsable
Le recyclage est limité. Veuillez consulter votre programme de recyclage local. Le carton est fait de fibres recyclées post-consommation à 100 %. Veuillez recycler.
Fabrication responsable
Première entreprise de beauté dont la production à l’installation principale est 100 % à l’énergie éolienne. Apprenez-en plus sur nos achats d’énergie éolienne et nos compensations ici.

LA MANIÈRE DE FAIRE D'AVEDA


 

s'harmonise bien avec

Commentaires

skin care / serum
tulasāra<span class="trade">&trade;</span> calm concentrate

tulasāra calm concentrate

Instantly soothe skin and make it more resilient with calm concentrate, a 97% naturally derived* treatment serum. An algae extract helps reduce the look of redness and irritation, while pomegranate fruit extracts known in ayurvedic tradition for its soothing properties, helps calm the look of skin. Contains more than one-hundred thousand red raspberry plant stem cells known for their restorative powers. Dermatologist-tested. Non-acnegenic. Suitable for sensitive skin.Tulasāra means "moving toward balance" in Sanskrit.*From plants, non-petroleum minerals or water.
Add to Bag
?
Save 10% on refills + free shipping with Auto Replenishment
1 fl oz/30 ml
1 fl oz/30 ml
Add to Bag
Earn CA $74.00

Details

tulasāra calm concentrate
Instantly soothe skin and make it more resilient with calm concentrate, a 97% naturally derived* treatment serum. An algae extract helps reduce the look of redness and irritation, while pomegranate fruit extract, known in ayurvedic tradition for its soothing properties, helps calm the look of skin.
• instantly calms and hydrates to help skin's natural balance. Gives skin an immediate cooling sensation.
• diminishes the look of redness
• helps strengthen skin's natural protective barrier to improve skin's resilience
• contains more than one-hundred thousand red raspberry plant stem cells known for their restorative powers
• dermatologist-tested
• non-acnegenic
• for all skin types



*From plants, non-petroleum minerals or water.


Aveda is a cruelty-free brand. We do not conduct animal testing and never ask others to do so on our behalf.

Usage

Layer under your moisturizer in the morning and at night.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Water\Aqua\Eau , Butylene Glycol , Glycerin , Algae Extract , Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract , Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Leaf Extract , Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract , Caffeine , Anthemis Nobilis Flower (Roman Chamomile) Oil , Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Oil , Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Oil (Neroli) , Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract , Paeonia Suffruticosa (Peony) Root Extract , Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract , Crataegus Monogina Flower Extract , Sodium Hyaluronate , Yeast Extract\Faex\Extrait De Levure , Alteromonas Ferment Extract , Saccharomyces Lysate Extract , Panthenol , Cellulose Gum , Declustered Water (+)\Aqua\Eau De-Structuree (+) , Xanthan Gum , PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil , Citric Acid , Fragrance (Parfum) , Linalool , Citronellol , Limonene , Geraniol , Sodium Phytate , Phenoxyethanol , Sodium Benzoate <ILN42193>
Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

Responsible Packaging

Recycling is limited. Please contact your local recycling program. Carton is 100% post-consumer recycled fiber. Please recycle.

Responsible Manufacturing

First beauty company manufacturing with 100% wind power in our primary facility. Learn more about our wind energy purchases and offsets here.
Details
Instantly soothe skin and make it more resilient with calm concentrate, a 97% naturally derived* treatment serum. An algae extract helps reduce the look of redness and irritation, while pomegranate fruit extract, known in ayurvedic tradition for its soothing properties, helps calm the look of skin.
• instantly calms and hydrates to help skin's natural balance. Gives skin an immediate cooling sensation.
• diminishes the look of redness
• helps strengthen skin's natural protective barrier to improve skin's resilience
• contains more than one-hundred thousand red raspberry plant stem cells known for their restorative powers
• dermatologist-tested
• non-acnegenic
• for all skin types



*From plants, non-petroleum minerals or water.


Aveda is a cruelty-free brand. We do not conduct animal testing and never ask others to do so on our behalf.
Usage
Layer under your moisturizer in the morning and at night.
Ingredients
Ingredients: Water\Aqua\Eau , Butylene Glycol , Glycerin , Algae Extract , Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract , Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Leaf Extract , Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract , Caffeine , Anthemis Nobilis Flower (Roman Chamomile) Oil , Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Oil , Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Oil (Neroli) , Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract , Paeonia Suffruticosa (Peony) Root Extract , Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract , Crataegus Monogina Flower Extract , Sodium Hyaluronate , Yeast Extract\Faex\Extrait De Levure , Alteromonas Ferment Extract , Saccharomyces Lysate Extract , Panthenol , Cellulose Gum , Declustered Water (+)\Aqua\Eau De-Structuree (+) , Xanthan Gum , PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil , Citric Acid , Fragrance (Parfum) , Linalool , Citronellol , Limonene , Geraniol , Sodium Phytate , Phenoxyethanol , Sodium Benzoate <ILN42193>
Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.
Responsible Packaging
Recycling is limited. Please contact your local recycling program. Carton is 100% post-consumer recycled fiber. Please recycle.
Responsible Manufacturing
First beauty company manufacturing with 100% wind power in our primary facility. Learn more about our wind energy purchases and offsets here.
Instantly soothe skin and make it more resilient with calm concentrate, a 97% naturally derived* treatment serum. An algae extract helps reduce the look of redness and irritation, while pomegranate fruit extracts known in ayurvedic tradition for its soothing properties, helps calm the look of skin. Contains more than one-hundred thousand red raspberry plant stem cells known for their restorative powers. Dermatologist-tested. Non-acnegenic. Suitable for sensitive skin.Tulasāra means "moving toward balance" in Sanskrit.*From plants, non-petroleum minerals or water.

pairs well with

Reviews