coiffure/gel
Gel liquide confixor<span class="trade">™</span>

Gel liquide confixor

Un gel coiffant léger à tenue moyenne, qui revitalise pour fortifier. Fait avec des protéines morikue. Pour cheveux fins à moyens.
Ajouter
?
Économisez 10 % sur les recharges + livraison gratuite avec réapprovisionnement automatique
8,5 oz liq./250 ml
8,5 oz liq./250 ml
Ajouter
Gagnez 31,00 $ CA

Détails

Gel liquide confixor
Ce gel coiffant léger à tenue moyenne, fait avec des protéines morikueTM, revitalise pour aider à fortifier.•pour cheveux fins à moyens •donne de la définition
Testé par des gens. Pour plus de détails, cliquez ici. (lien)

Utilisation

Frotter entre les mains pour distribuer de façon uniforme et appliquer sur les cheveux humides. Styliser tel que désiré. ASTUCES Pour des cheveux frisés, mélanger le confixorTM avec l'intensificateur de boucles be curlyTM dans la paume de la main et appliquer uniformément sur les cheveux mouillés, de la racine aux pointes. Ceci ajoutera de l'intensité aux boucles, atténuera les frisottis et augmentera l'éclat et la tenue. C'est une technique facile à personnaliser : mélanger plus de confixorTM pour une meilleure tenue; ajouter plus d'intensificateur de boucles be curlyTM pour une meilleure définition des boucles. Sécher au diffuseur ou laisser sécher à l'air.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients : Aqueous (Water\Aqua\Eau) Extracts\Extraits Aqueux:Linum Usitatissimum (Flaxseed) Seed Extract, Echinacea Purpurea (Coneflower) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polyquaternium-11, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Peg-12 Dimethicone, Polyquaternium-10, Hydrolyzed Brazil Nut Protein, Wheat Amino Acids, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Tocopherol, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Methyl Gluceth-10, Sodium Gluconate, Maltodextrin, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Farnesol, Eugenol, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Citral, Limonene, Benzyl Benzoate, Geraniol, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol <ILN42641>
Veuillez prendre note que les listes d'ingrédients peuvent changer de temps à autre. Veuillez consulter la liste d'ingrédients sur l'emballage du produit que vous recevez pour obtenir la liste d'ingrédients la plus récente.

Emballage responsable

8,5 oz liq./250 ml | Bouteille contenant 80 % de polyéthylène haute densité (PEHD) post-consommation. Veuillez recycler.

Fabrication responsable

Première entreprise de beauté dont la production à l’installation principale est 100 % à l’énergie éolienne. En savoir plus sur nos achats en énergie éolienne et nos compensations: (lien)
Détails
Ce gel coiffant léger à tenue moyenne, fait avec des protéines morikueTM, revitalise pour aider à fortifier.•pour cheveux fins à moyens •donne de la définition
Testé par des gens. Pour plus de détails, cliquez ici. (lien)
Utilisation
Frotter entre les mains pour distribuer de façon uniforme et appliquer sur les cheveux humides. Styliser tel que désiré. ASTUCES Pour des cheveux frisés, mélanger le confixorTM avec l'intensificateur de boucles be curlyTM dans la paume de la main et appliquer uniformément sur les cheveux mouillés, de la racine aux pointes. Ceci ajoutera de l'intensité aux boucles, atténuera les frisottis et augmentera l'éclat et la tenue. C'est une technique facile à personnaliser : mélanger plus de confixorTM pour une meilleure tenue; ajouter plus d'intensificateur de boucles be curlyTM pour une meilleure définition des boucles. Sécher au diffuseur ou laisser sécher à l'air.
Ingrédients
Ingrédients : Aqueous (Water\Aqua\Eau) Extracts\Extraits Aqueux:Linum Usitatissimum (Flaxseed) Seed Extract, Echinacea Purpurea (Coneflower) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polyquaternium-11, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Peg-12 Dimethicone, Polyquaternium-10, Hydrolyzed Brazil Nut Protein, Wheat Amino Acids, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Tocopherol, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Methyl Gluceth-10, Sodium Gluconate, Maltodextrin, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Farnesol, Eugenol, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Citral, Limonene, Benzyl Benzoate, Geraniol, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol <ILN42641>
Veuillez prendre note que les listes d'ingrédients peuvent changer de temps à autre. Veuillez consulter la liste d'ingrédients sur l'emballage du produit que vous recevez pour obtenir la liste d'ingrédients la plus récente.
Emballage responsable
8,5 oz liq./250 ml | Bouteille contenant 80 % de polyéthylène haute densité (PEHD) post-consommation. Veuillez recycler.
Fabrication responsable
Première entreprise de beauté dont la production à l’installation principale est 100 % à l’énergie éolienne. En savoir plus sur nos achats en énergie éolienne et nos compensations: (lien)

LA MANIÈRE DE FAIRE D'AVEDA


 

s'harmonise bien avec

Commentaires

styling / gel
confixor<span class="trade">&trade;</span> liquid gel

confixor liquid gel

A lightweight styling gel with medium hold that conditions to help fortify. Made with morikueprotein. For fine to medium hair.
Add to Bag
?
Save 10% on refills + free shipping with Auto Replenishment
8.5 fl oz/250 ml
8.5 fl oz/250 ml
Add to Bag
Earn CA $33.00

Details

confixor liquid gel
A lightweight styling gel with morikueTMproteinconditions to help fortify with medium hold.•for fine to medium hair •creates definition
People-tested. For more, click here. (live link)

Usage

Rub between hands to ensure even distribution and apply to damp hair. Style as desired.TIPSFor curly hair, mix confixorTM with be curlyTM curl enhancer in the palm of your hand, and apply evenly to damp hair, from scalp to ends. This will intensify curl, tame frizz and boost shine while adding hold. This technique is also very customizable: mix more confixorTM for additional hold; use extra be curlyTM curl enhancer for more curl definition. Blow dry hair with a diffuser or allow hair to air-dry.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Aqueous (Water\Aqua\Eau) Extracts\Extraits Aqueux:Linum Usitatissimum (Flaxseed) Seed Extract, Echinacea Purpurea (Coneflower) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice , PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil , Polyquaternium-11 , Glycerin , Alcohol Denat. , PEG-12 Dimethicone , Polyquaternium-10 , Hydrolyzed Brazil Nut Protein , Wheat Amino Acids , Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil , Tocopherol , Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Corn Starch , Methyl Gluceth-10 , Sodium Gluconate , Maltodextrin , Sodium Chloride , Citric Acid , Fragrance (Parfum) , Farnesol , Eugenol , Linalool , Benzyl Salicylate , Citronellol , Citral , Limonene , Benzyl Benzoate , Geraniol , Cinnamyl Alcohol , Potassium Sorbate , Phenoxyethanol <ILN42641>
Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

Responsible Packaging

8.5 fl oz/250 ml | Minimum 80% post-consumer HDPE bottle. Please recycle.

Responsible Manufacturing

First beauty company manufacturing with 100% wind power in our primary facility. Learn about our wind energy purchases and offsets here. (live link)
Details
A lightweight styling gel with morikueTMproteinconditions to help fortify with medium hold.•for fine to medium hair •creates definition
People-tested. For more, click here. (live link)
Usage
Rub between hands to ensure even distribution and apply to damp hair. Style as desired.TIPSFor curly hair, mix confixorTM with be curlyTM curl enhancer in the palm of your hand, and apply evenly to damp hair, from scalp to ends. This will intensify curl, tame frizz and boost shine while adding hold. This technique is also very customizable: mix more confixorTM for additional hold; use extra be curlyTM curl enhancer for more curl definition. Blow dry hair with a diffuser or allow hair to air-dry.
Ingredients
Ingredients: Aqueous (Water\Aqua\Eau) Extracts\Extraits Aqueux:Linum Usitatissimum (Flaxseed) Seed Extract, Echinacea Purpurea (Coneflower) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice , PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil , Polyquaternium-11 , Glycerin , Alcohol Denat. , PEG-12 Dimethicone , Polyquaternium-10 , Hydrolyzed Brazil Nut Protein , Wheat Amino Acids , Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil , Tocopherol , Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Corn Starch , Methyl Gluceth-10 , Sodium Gluconate , Maltodextrin , Sodium Chloride , Citric Acid , Fragrance (Parfum) , Farnesol , Eugenol , Linalool , Benzyl Salicylate , Citronellol , Citral , Limonene , Benzyl Benzoate , Geraniol , Cinnamyl Alcohol , Potassium Sorbate , Phenoxyethanol <ILN42641>
Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.
Responsible Packaging
8.5 fl oz/250 ml | Minimum 80% post-consumer HDPE bottle. Please recycle.
Responsible Manufacturing
First beauty company manufacturing with 100% wind power in our primary facility. Learn about our wind energy purchases and offsets here. (live link)
A lightweight styling gel with medium hold that conditions to help fortify. Made with morikueprotein. For fine to medium hair.

pairs well with

Reviews